purple-banner

Contrast Assess

Interactive Application Security Testing (IAST) Solution

UN NOUVEAU TYPE DE SÉCURITÉ CONÇU POUR LA FAÇON DONT LES LOGICIELS EST CRÉÉS.

LES ENTREPRISES PEUVENT SE CONCENTRER SUR CE QUI COMPTE POUR ELLES, EN RESTANT TRÈS AGILES, SANS METTRE L'ORGANISATION EN DANGER

Contrast Assess est une solution de sécurité des applications révolutionnaire qui intègre des fonctions d'évaluation des vulnérabilités directement dans les logiciels afin d'identifier automatiquement les failles de sécurité.

Identifiez Les Bulnérabilitiés À La Vitesse DevOps
assess-icon-1

Identifiez Les Bulnérabilitiés À La Vitesse DevOps

Contrast Assess fournit des résultats de sécurité aussi rapidement que le code change. Parce que les agents Contrast surveillent le code et produisent des rapports depuis l'intérieur de l'application, les développeurs peuvent enfin trouver et corriger les vulnérabilités sans devoir faire appel à des experts en sécurité. Cela permet aux équipes de sécurité de se concentrer sur la gouvernance.

Obtenez Les Résultats Les Plus Précis
assess-icon-2

Obtenez Les Résultats Les Plus Précis

Contrast Assess déploie un agent intelligent qui instrumente l'application avec des capteurs intelligents. Le code est analysé en temps réel à partir de l'application. L'instrumentation minimise les faux positifs qui ralentissent les développeurs et les équipes de sécurité.

Simplifiez Et Intégrez La Sécurité Des Applications
assess-icon-3

Simplifiez Et Intégrez La Sécurité Des Applications

Résolvez les problèmes de sécurité quelques minutes après l'installation en intégrant la sécurité dans votre chaîne de développment. Contrast Assess s'intègre de manière transparente dans le cycle de vie du logiciel et dans les outils déjà utilisés par les équipes de développement et d'exploitation, y compris l'intégration native avec ChatOps, les logiciels de gestion de ticketing, les outils CI/CD et une API RESTful.

Une Couverture Continue Sur L'ensemble De Votre Portefeuille
assess-icon-4-1

Une Couverture Continue Sur L'ensemble De Votre Portefeuille

Contrast Assess fournit une évaluation de la vulnérabilité sur l'ensemble d'un portefeuille d'applications. Les résultats sont apportés en continu afin que les équipes de développement puissent être agiles – en toute confiance, en publiant des logiciels aussi rapidement qu'ils le souhaitent, en sachant qu'ils sont sécurisés.

Détection Automatique Des Risques Dans Les Librairies
assess-icon-5

Détection Automatique Des Risques Dans Les Librairies

Découvrez comment Contrast Assess fonctionne en déployant un agent intelligent qui instrumente l'application avec des capteurs intelligents pour analyser le code en temps réel depuis l'application. Dans cet article, apprenez comment l'instrumentation fonctionne pour repérer les vulnérabilités, les librairies non sécurisées, et comment elle se compare à d'autres méthodologies de test de sécurité.

CE QUE VOUS OBTENEZ AVEC CONTRAST SECURITY

Contrast Security est la solution de sécurité des applications la plus précise, la plus rapide et la plus évolutive du marché.

assess-accurate

Précis

Contrairement aux solutions de sécurité des applications antérieures, Contrast produit des résultats précis sans dépendre d'experts en sécurité des applications. La précision est permise par la technologie brevetée Deep Security Instrumentation de Contrast, qui intègre les éléments les plus efficaces des technologies de test interactifs (IAST), statiques (SAST) et dynamiques (DAST), d'analyse de composition logicielle (SCA) et d'analyse de configuration, et les transmet directement aux applications.

assess-continuous

Continu

Contrast produit un flux continu d'informations précises sur les vulnérabilités et les risques de conformité, quel que soit le moment et l'endroit où le logiciel est exécuté. Les équipes de développement, d'assurance qualité et de sécurité obtiennent des résultats au fur et à mesure qu'elles développent et testent les logiciels, ce qui leur permet de détecter et de corriger les failles de sécurité au début du cycle de vie des logiciels, au moment où elles sont les plus faciles et les moins coûteuses à corriger.

assess-integrated

Intégré

Contrast s'intègre de manière transparente dans le cycle de vie des applications et dans les outils que les équipes de développement et d'exploitation utilisent déjà. Cela inclut l'intégration native avec les IDE, les ChatOps, les logiciels de gestion des services d'assistance et les outils CI/CD, et une API RESTful. Cette intégration transparente permet à Contrast de s'intégrer parfaitement à toutes les techniques de développement, notamment Agile, DevOps, et aux modèles modernes d'architecture logicielle et de déploiement, y compris les conteneurs, les microservices, les API, le cloud natif, etc.

assess-scalable

Évolutif

Contrast évolue car il instrumente la sécurité dans chaque application, fournissant ainsi une évaluation de la sécurité et de la conformité dans l'ensemble d'un portefeuille d'applications. Chaque application en cours d'exécution produit en permanence des résultats en parallèle. Ce modèle est très différent des approches traditionnelles qui nécessitent d'avoir recours à des experts en sécurité des applications – un élément humain qui ajoute une étape supplémentaire et ne peut pas évoluer.

VOICI CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT DE NOUS

"When we instrumented applications at the UK's largest Government Department with Contrast Assess, it was like handing our project teams an incredibly powerful debugging agent containing the sum total of application security knowledge.”

READ STORY >>
Declan O'Riordan
Security Testing Manager, Testing IT Ltd.
"I was very surprised by the ease of deploying Contrast Assess. Simply running the application with the Contrast agent got things up and running. The agent can be turned on and off by a click of a button, and provide visibility to anybody in the chain.”

READ STORY >>
Chris Christensen
Application Security Manager, Fortune 500 Online Retail Company

UN MODÈLE DE SÉCURITÉ MODERNE POUR DES LOGICIELS MODERNES

assess-development
Développement

Soyez agile et publiez des logiciels avec confiance aussi vite que vous le souhaitez, en sachant qu'ils sont sécurisés. Obtenez des résultats précis, produits en continu, diffusés par le canal de votre choix : ChatOps, logiciels de gestion des services d'assistance, e-mail, IDE, etc.

assess-security
Sécurité

Vous pouvez vous concentrer sur la gouvernance et la surveillance parce que Contrast Access est précis, continu et automatisé. Il fonctionne parfaitement avec les microservices, les API, les conteneurs et les logiciels conçus pour fonctionner dans le cloud. Plus besoin de perdre du temps à manipuler des produits de sécurité imprécis !

assess-operations
Opérations

Intégrez Application Security dans votre environnement CI/CD grâce à une large gamme d'intégrations natives et une API RESTful. Contrast Assess est le seul outil de sécurité applicative conçu à partir de zéro pour Agile et DevOps.

L'ÉVALUATION DES APPLICATIONS EST COMPLEXE, MAIS CONTRAST SECURITY VOUS FACILITE LA TÂCHE

Découvrez à quoi ressemble la nouvelle ère des logiciels d'autoprotégés.

Planifiez une démonstration

<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-WQV6DT" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden">

CONTRAST ASSESS

A NEW KIND OF SECURITY DESIGNED FOR THE WAY SOFTWARE IS CREATED.

Contrast Assess is a revolutionary application security testing solution that infuses software with
vulnerability assessment capabilities so that security flaws are automatically identified.

With Contrast Assess, businesses can focus on what matters to them, remaining highly agile, without putting the organization at risk.

Identify Vulnerabilities at DevOps Speed
identify-tab-icon.png

Identify Vulnerabilities at DevOps Speed

Contrast Assess delivers security results as fast as code changes. Because Contrast agents monitor code and report from inside the app, developers can finally find and fix vulnerabilities without requiring security experts. That frees up security teams to focus on providing governance.

Obtain the Most Accurate Results
accurate-icon-1.png

Obtain the Most Accurate Results

Contrast Assess deploys an intelligent agent that instruments the application with smart sensors. The code is analyzed in real time from within the application. Instrumentation minimizes the false positives that slow down developers and security teams.

Simplify & Integrate Application Security
integrate-icon.png

Simplify & Integrate Application Security

Resolve security issues minutes after installation by integrating security into your toolchainContrast Assess integrates seamlessly into the software lifecycle and into the tool sets that development & operations teams are already using, including native integration with ChatOps, ticketing systems and CI/CD tools, and a RESTful API.

Continuous Coverage Across Your Portfolio
continuous-icon.png

Continuous Coverage Across Your Portfolio

Contrast Assess delivers vulnerability assessment across an entire application portfolio. Results are delivered continuously so development teams can be agile – confidently releasing software as fast as they want, knowing it is secure.

Automatic Risk Detection in Code Libraries
secure-icon.png

Automatic Risk Detection in Code Libraries

Did you know that as much as 80% of software code comes from open source and third-party libraries? Contrast automatically discovers third-party libraries, triggering alerts to known risks. Then Contrast analyses libraries to discover new risks, and provides critical versioning and usage information to help development teams remediate risks.

Bkgrd-1560x400.jpg

Learn how instrumentation works from the inside out.

Discover how Contrast Assess works by deploying  an intelligent agent that instruments the application with smart sensors to analyze code in real time from within the application.  In this paper learn how instrumentation works to find vulnerabilities, insecure libraries, and how it compares to other security testing methodologies.
IAST-iPad.png
needle-icon-1.png
THE OLD WAY
IAST-application-security-old-way.gif
Limited application visibility
CONTRAST WAY
rasp-new-way.gif
Full visibility of code and running application

what you get with contrast aSSess

Contrast Security is the most accurate, fastest and scalable application security solution in the market.

accurate

Accuracy-Icon.png
Unlike legacy application security testing solutions, Contrast Assess produces accurate results without dependence on application security experts. Accuracy comes from Contrast's patented Deep Security Instrumentation technology, which integrates the most effective elements of Interactive (IAST), Static (SAST), and Dynamic (DAST) application security testing technology, software composition analysis (SCA), and configuration analysis, and delivers them directly into applications.

continuous

Coverage-Icon.png
Contrast Assess produces a continuous stream of accurate vulnerability information whenever and wherever software is run. Development, QA and Security teams get results as they develop and test software, enabling them to find and fix security flaws early in the software lifecycle, when they are easiest and cheapest to remediate. 

INTEGRATED

Scalability-Icon.png
Contrast Assess integrates seamlessly into the software lifecycle and into the tool sets that development & operations teams are already using.  This includes native integration with ChatOps, ticketing systems and CI/CD tools, and a RESTful API. This seamless integration makes Contrast Assess a perfect fit with modern software development techniques, including Agile, DevOps, containers, microservices, APIs, cloud, etc.

Scalable

Performance-Icon.png
Contrast Assess scales because it instruments application security into each application, delivering vulnerability assessment across an entire application portfolio. Every running application continuously produces results in parallel. That is very different than legacy approaches which require application security experts – a human element that adds an extra step and does not scale.

"When we instrumented applications at the UK's largest Government Department with Contrast Assess, it was like handing our project teams an incredibly powerful debugging agent containing the sum total of application security knowledge.”

Declan O'Riordan
Security Testing Manager, Testing IT, Ltd.
READ STORY >>

"I was very surprised by the ease of deploying Contrast Assess. Simply running the application with the Contrast agent got things up and running. The agent can be turned on and off by a click of a button, and provide visibility to anybody in the chain.”

Chris
Application Security Manager, Fortune 500 Online Retail
READ STORY >>

IDENTIFY VULNERABILITIES AT THE SOURCE. EASILY. early.

development-icon copy.png
DEVELOPment

Be agile, confidently releasing software as fast as you want, knowing it is secure. Get accurate results, produced continuously, delivered through the channel of your choice -- ChatOps, ticketing systems, email, IDEs, etc. 

security-icon copy.png
security

Focus on providing governance and oversight because Contrast Assess is accurate, continuous and automated. It works perfectly with microservices, APIs, containers and software built to run in the cloud. No more time-wasting tweaks to inaccurate security products!

operations-icon copy.png
OPERATIONS

Build application security into your CI/CD environment with a broad range of native integrations and a RESTful API. Contrast Assess is the only application security tool built from the ground up for Agile and DevOps.

Assessing applications is complex — Contrast makes it easy.

See how fast you can be up and running with Contrast in these 3 easy steps by scheduling a demo.
1
download-icon-1.png
Download the Contrast agent
2
configuration-icon.png
Install the agent with a single line configuration
3
restart-icon-1.png
Restart your application
Schedule a Demo