purple-banner

Contrast Assess

Interactive Application Security Testing (IAST) Solution

EINE NEUE ART DER SICHERHEIT, ZUGESCHNITTEN AUF DEN ENTWICKLUNGSPROZESS IHRER SOFTWARE.

UNTERNEHMEN KÖNNEN SICH DARAUF KONZENTRIEREN, WAS WIRKLICH WICHTIG IST UND BLEIBEN ZUGLEICH HÖCHST AGIL

Contrast Assess ist eine revolutionäre Application Security Testing, die Software mit speziellen Assessment-Kompetenzen ausstattet, sodass Sicherheitslücken automatisch identifiziert werden können.

Identifizieren sie Schwachstellen mit Devops-Geschwindigkeit
assess-icon-1

Identifizieren sie Schwachstellen mit Devops-Geschwindigkeit

Contrast Assess liefert Ergebnisse zu Sicherheitsproblemen so schnell, wie sich der Code ändert. Da Contrast-Agenten den Code anwendungsintern überwachen und entsprechende Berichte generieren, können Entwickler endlich selbst Schwachstellen identifizieren und beheben – ganz ohne einen Sicherheitsexperten. Sicherheitsteams können sich somit voll und ganz auf die Richtlinienkontrolle konzentrieren.

Erhalten sie die präzisesten Ergebnisse
assess-icon-2

Erhalten sie Die Präzisesten Ergebnisse

Contrast Assess nutzt einen smarten Agenten, der die Anwendung mit intelligenten Sensoren ausstattet. Der Code wird in Echtzeit innerhalb der Anwendung analysiert. Diese Art der Instrumentierung reduziert Fehlmeldungen auf ein Minimum, wodurch Entwickler- und Sicherheitsteams zügiger arbeiten können.

Vereinfachen und Integrieren sie Anwendungssicherheit
assess-icon-3

Vereinfachen Und Integrieren sie Anwendungssicherheit

Lösen Sie Sicherheitsprobleme bereits Minuten nach der Installation, indem Sie mehr Sicherheitsvorkehrungen in Ihre Toolchain integrieren. Contrast Assess kann nahtlos in den Softwarelebenszyklus und bereits vorhandene Tool-Sets der Entwickler- und Betriebsteams integriert werden. Eine native Einbindung in ChatOps, Ticketingsysteme sowie CI-/CD-Tools ist möglich und eine RESTful-API steht ebenfalls zur Verfügung.

Fortlaufende Überwachung Ihres Gesamten Portfolios
assess-icon-4-1

Fortlaufende Überwachung Ihres Gesamten Portfolios

Contrast Assess analysiert die Schwachstellen Ihres gesamten Anwendungsportfolios. Die Ergebnisse werden den Entwicklerteams fortlaufend mitgeteilt, damit diese flexibel agieren und Software so schnell veröffentlichen können, wie sie möchten – immer im Vertrauen darauf, dass sie absolut sicher ist

Automatische Risikoerkennung In Code-Bibliotheken
assess-icon-5

Automatische Risikoerkennung In Code-Bibliotheken

Wussten Sie bereits, dass bis zu 80 % des Softwarecodes aus Open-Source- und Drittanbieter-Bibliotheken stammt? Contrast entdeckt diese automatisch und schlägt bei bekannten Risiken sofort Alarm. Im Anschluss analysiert Contrast die Libraries, um neue Bedrohungen zu identifizieren. Entwicklerteams werden durch Features wie Versioning und Nutzungsstatistiken bei der Risikominimierung unterstützt.

DAS BIETET IHNEN CONTRAST SECURITY

Contrast Security ist die genaueste, schnellste und am besten skalierbare Lösung für Anwendungssicherheit, die auf dem Markt erhältlich ist.

assess-accurate

Präzise

Im Gegensatz zu veralteten Lösungen für Application Security Testing produziert Contrast genaue Ergebnisse vollkommen unabhängig von Sicherheitsexperten. Diese Präzision ist der von Contrast patentierten „Deep Security Instrumentation“-Technologie geschuldet, welche die effektivsten Elemente der IAST-, SAST- und DAST-Verfahren (Interactive/Static/Dynamic Application Security Testing) mit Software Composition Analysis (SCA) sowie Configuration Analysis kombiniert und diese direkt in die Anwendungen einbindet.

assess-continuous

Fortlaufend

Contrast bietet Ihnen fortlaufend akkurate Risikoeinschätzungen hinsichtlich Schwachstellen und Compliance – unabhängig wann und wo die Software ausgeführt wird. Entwickler-, QA- und Sicherheitsteam werden direkt während der Softwareentwicklung und -prüfung über die Ergebnisse informiert, sodass sie Sicherheitslücken bereits früh im Softwarelebenszyklus ausmachen und beseitigen können. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt können Schwachstellen noch einfach und kostengünstig behoben werden.

assess-integrated

Integriert

Contrast kann nahtlos in den Softwarelebenszyklus und bereits vorhandene Tool-Sets der Entwickler- und Betriebsteams integriert werden. Eine native Einbindung in ChatOps, Ticketingsysteme sowie CI-/CD-Tools ist möglich und eine RESTful-API steht ebenfalls zur Verfügung. Durch diese reibungslose Integration ist Contrast vollständig kompatibel mit modernen Entwicklungsansätzen wie Agile und DevOps sowie modernen Architekturen und -bereitstellungsmodellen (Container, Microservices, APIs, „Cloud native“ usw.).

assess-scalable

Skalierbar

Contrast ist bestens skalierbar, da es die Sicherheitsvorkehrungen direkt in jede Applikation einbindet und auf diesem Wege Sicherheits- und Compliance-Assessments für ein gesamtes Anwendungsportfolio liefern kann. Alle laufenden Anwendungen werden kontinuierlich und parallel überwacht. Dieses Modell unterscheidet sich stark von älteren Ansätzen, in denen Sicherheitsexperten noch unabdingbar waren – ein menschlicher Faktor, der einen zusätzlichen Schritt bedeutet, und nicht skalierbar ist.

DAS SAGEN UNSERE KUNDEN

"When we instrumented applications at the UK's largest Government Department with Contrast Assess, it was like handing our project teams an incredibly powerful debugging agent containing the sum total of application security knowledge.”

READ STORY >>
Declan O'Riordan
Security Testing Manager, Testing IT Ltd.
"I was very surprised by the ease of deploying Contrast Assess. Simply running the application with the Contrast agent got things up and running. The agent can be turned on and off by a click of a button, and provide visibility to anybody in the chain.”

READ STORY >>
Chris Christensen
Application Security Manager, Fortune 500 Online Retail Company

EIN MODERNES SICHERHEITSMODELL FÜR MODERNE SOFTWARE

assess-development
Entwicklung

Agieren Sie flexibel und veröffentlichen Sie Software so schnell, wie sie möchten – immer im Vertrauen darauf, dass sie absolut sicher ist. Erhalten Sie präzise Ergebnisse, die Ihnen fortlaufend über den Kanal Ihrer Wahl übermittelt werden, z. B. via ChatOps, Ticketingsystem, E-Mail, IDE usw.

assess-security
Sicherheit

Sie können sich vollends auf die Führung und Aufsicht Ihres Betriebs konzentrieren, denn Contrast Assess liefert zuverlässig, kontinuierlich und automatisch genaueste Ergebnisse. Unsere Lösung eignet sich perfekt für Microservices, APIs, Container und cloudbasierte Software. Verschwenden Sie nie wieder Zeit damit, unpräzise Sicherheitsprodukte an Ihre Bedürfnisse anzupassen!

assess-operations
Betrieb

Binden Sie Sicherheitsmaßnahmen dank einer Vielzahl nativer Integrationen und einer RESTful-API direkt in Ihre CI-/CD-Umgebung ein. Contrast Assess ist das einzige Tool für Anwendungssicherheit, das von Grund auf für Agile und DevOps entwickelt wurde.

CONTRAST SECURITY VEREINFACHT KOMPLEXES ANWENDUNGSASSESSMENT.

Machen Sie sich ein Bild der neuen Ära selbstschützender Software. Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf, um Ihre persönliche Live-Demo zu vereinbaren.

Demotermin vereinbaren

<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-WQV6DT" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden">

CONTRAST ASSESS

A NEW KIND OF SECURITY DESIGNED FOR THE WAY SOFTWARE IS CREATED.

Contrast Assess is a revolutionary application security testing solution that infuses software with
vulnerability assessment capabilities so that security flaws are automatically identified.

With Contrast Assess, businesses can focus on what matters to them, remaining highly agile, without putting the organization at risk.

Identify Vulnerabilities at DevOps Speed
identify-tab-icon.png

Identify Vulnerabilities at DevOps Speed

Contrast Assess delivers security results as fast as code changes. Because Contrast agents monitor code and report from inside the app, developers can finally find and fix vulnerabilities without requiring security experts. That frees up security teams to focus on providing governance.

Obtain the Most Accurate Results
accurate-icon-1.png

Obtain the Most Accurate Results

Contrast Assess deploys an intelligent agent that instruments the application with smart sensors. The code is analyzed in real time from within the application. Instrumentation minimizes the false positives that slow down developers and security teams.

Simplify & Integrate Application Security
integrate-icon.png

Simplify & Integrate Application Security

Resolve security issues minutes after installation by integrating security into your toolchainContrast Assess integrates seamlessly into the software lifecycle and into the tool sets that development & operations teams are already using, including native integration with ChatOps, ticketing systems and CI/CD tools, and a RESTful API.

Continuous Coverage Across Your Portfolio
continuous-icon.png

Continuous Coverage Across Your Portfolio

Contrast Assess delivers vulnerability assessment across an entire application portfolio. Results are delivered continuously so development teams can be agile – confidently releasing software as fast as they want, knowing it is secure.

Automatic Risk Detection in Code Libraries
secure-icon.png

Automatic Risk Detection in Code Libraries

Did you know that as much as 80% of software code comes from open source and third-party libraries? Contrast automatically discovers third-party libraries, triggering alerts to known risks. Then Contrast analyses libraries to discover new risks, and provides critical versioning and usage information to help development teams remediate risks.

Bkgrd-1560x400.jpg

Learn how instrumentation works from the inside out.

Discover how Contrast Assess works by deploying  an intelligent agent that instruments the application with smart sensors to analyze code in real time from within the application.  In this paper learn how instrumentation works to find vulnerabilities, insecure libraries, and how it compares to other security testing methodologies.
IAST-iPad.png
needle-icon-1.png
THE OLD WAY
IAST-application-security-old-way.gif
Limited application visibility
CONTRAST WAY
rasp-new-way.gif
Full visibility of code and running application

what you get with contrast aSSess

Contrast Security is the most accurate, fastest and scalable application security solution in the market.

accurate

Accuracy-Icon.png
Unlike legacy application security testing solutions, Contrast Assess produces accurate results without dependence on application security experts. Accuracy comes from Contrast's patented Deep Security Instrumentation technology, which integrates the most effective elements of Interactive (IAST), Static (SAST), and Dynamic (DAST) application security testing technology, software composition analysis (SCA), and configuration analysis, and delivers them directly into applications.

continuous

Coverage-Icon.png
Contrast Assess produces a continuous stream of accurate vulnerability information whenever and wherever software is run. Development, QA and Security teams get results as they develop and test software, enabling them to find and fix security flaws early in the software lifecycle, when they are easiest and cheapest to remediate. 

INTEGRATED

Scalability-Icon.png
Contrast Assess integrates seamlessly into the software lifecycle and into the tool sets that development & operations teams are already using.  This includes native integration with ChatOps, ticketing systems and CI/CD tools, and a RESTful API. This seamless integration makes Contrast Assess a perfect fit with modern software development techniques, including Agile, DevOps, containers, microservices, APIs, cloud, etc.

Scalable

Performance-Icon.png
Contrast Assess scales because it instruments application security into each application, delivering vulnerability assessment across an entire application portfolio. Every running application continuously produces results in parallel. That is very different than legacy approaches which require application security experts – a human element that adds an extra step and does not scale.

"When we instrumented applications at the UK's largest Government Department with Contrast Assess, it was like handing our project teams an incredibly powerful debugging agent containing the sum total of application security knowledge.”

Declan O'Riordan
Security Testing Manager, Testing IT, Ltd.
READ STORY >>

"I was very surprised by the ease of deploying Contrast Assess. Simply running the application with the Contrast agent got things up and running. The agent can be turned on and off by a click of a button, and provide visibility to anybody in the chain.”

Chris
Application Security Manager, Fortune 500 Online Retail
READ STORY >>

IDENTIFY VULNERABILITIES AT THE SOURCE. EASILY. early.

development-icon copy.png
DEVELOPment

Be agile, confidently releasing software as fast as you want, knowing it is secure. Get accurate results, produced continuously, delivered through the channel of your choice -- ChatOps, ticketing systems, email, IDEs, etc. 

security-icon copy.png
security

Focus on providing governance and oversight because Contrast Assess is accurate, continuous and automated. It works perfectly with microservices, APIs, containers and software built to run in the cloud. No more time-wasting tweaks to inaccurate security products!

operations-icon copy.png
OPERATIONS

Build application security into your CI/CD environment with a broad range of native integrations and a RESTful API. Contrast Assess is the only application security tool built from the ground up for Agile and DevOps.

Assessing applications is complex — Contrast makes it easy.

See how fast you can be up and running with Contrast in these 3 easy steps by scheduling a demo.
1
download-icon-1.png
Download the Contrast agent
2
configuration-icon.png
Install the agent with a single line configuration
3
restart-icon-1.png
Restart your application
Schedule a Demo