blue-banner

CONTRAST PROTECT

Runtime Application Self-Protecting (RASP) Solution

SURVEILLANCE ET PROTECTION POUR LES APPLICATIONS DANS LE CLOUD

PROTECTION CONTINUE, PRÉCISE, AUTOMATISÉE ET ÉVOLUTIVE

Voyez à l'intérieur de votre application et protégez-la comme jamais auparavant.

Visibilité et contenu inégalés
protect-icon-1

PASSEZ L'APPLICATION ET LE COMPORTEMENT DES UTILISATEURS AUX RAYONS X

En étant à l'intérieur de l'application elle-même, Contrast vous apporte une visibilité inégalée sur l'application et fournit des informations sur les menaces des couches d'application exploitables et opportunes sur l'ensemble de l'application.

L'instrumentation unique et brevetée de Contrast Security permet à notre agent d'effectuer une détection et d'apporter une réponse aux attaques avec plus de perspicacité, à un niveau plus profond que les autres solutions. En utilisant Runtime Exploit Prevention, une approche en sept étapes qui est plus robuste et complète, Contrast améliore la probabilité de bloquer les attaques zero-day et de détecter les tentatives d'exploration.

Renseignements sur les applications
protect-icon-2

SURVEILLEZ LA SÉCURITÉ COMME LA PERFORMANCE

Contrast fournit une analyse d'exploitabilité pour déterminer ce qui a été une attaque efficace et ce qui n'était qu'une exploration inefficace.

L'enregistrement d'attaques et d'événements standard de Contrast Protect offre une clarté sans précédent, avec des informations sur les menaces exploitables et opportunes pour l'ensemble du portefeuille d'applications. Notre logiciel Log Enhancer vous donne la possibilité d'ajouter une journalisation personnalisée directement via notre interface utilisateur sans écrire de code ni redémarrer l'application.

Contrast s'intègre de manière transparente dans toute infrastructure de surveillance existante.

Réponse intelligente et protection anti vulnérabilité zero-day rapide
protect-icon-3

NE BLOQUE QU'EN CAS DE BESOIN, CORRIGE INSTANTANÉMENT LES VULNÉRABILITÉS ZERO-DAY

En cas d'attaques zero-day, les capacités de patch virtuel de Contrast Protect permettent d'apporter une réponse rapide à toutes les applications affectées. Les administrateurs peuvent rapidement créer et déployer des correctifs virtuels en quelques secondes. Contrast peut standardiser la protection anti zero-day en quelques heures.

En outre, Contrast Lab offre un guidage instantané et des mises à jour rapides du produit qui peuvent être facilement mises à l'échelle pour l'ensemble du portefeuille d'applications.

Sécurité n'importe où
protect-icon-5

PROTECTION ÉVOLUTIVE, CLOUD ET SUR SITE

Avec Contrast Protect, les applications sont protégées où qu'elles se trouvent. Contrast est intégré dans l'application, ce qui permet aux mesures de sécurité de suivre l'application partout où elle est déployée. Aucun travail supplémentaire n'est nécessaire pour déplacer ou mettre à l'échelle Contrast en même temps que l'application. De plus, aucun changement de configuration réseau ou nouvelle solution n'est nécessaire lors de la migration d'applications vers le cloud ou à l'intérieur du cloud.

CE QUE VOUS OBTENEZ AVEC CONTRAST PROTECT

Grâce à une instrumentation de sécurité profonde brevetée, Contrast est la solution de sécurité des applications la plus précise, la plus rapide et la plus évolutive du marché. Protect fonctionne aussi bien avec les applications antérieures que les applications conteneurisées ou basées sur le cloud, assurant ainsi :

protect-accuracy

Précision

Contrairement aux solutions WAF et IPS, aucune configuration réseau n'est nécessaire. Contrast Protect (avec RASP) n'a pas besoin d'« apprendre » les applications : au contraire, il en fait partie intégrante. Et, contrairement aux autres solutions RASP, Contrast ne nécessite aucune modification des applications ou de l'environnement d'exécution.

protect-operations

Couverture

Qu'il s'agisse d'applications accessibles via des navigateurs, des clients mobiles, des clients lourds ou des applications de bureau, Contrast Protect assure la détection, le blocage et l'enregistrement des attaques. Contrast fonctionne parfaitement avec les applications web, dans les conteneurs, les frameworks, dans le cloud, les services web et les API.

protect-scalability

Évolutivité

Au fur et à mesure que Contrast Protect devient partie intégrante de l'application, il s'adapte à l'évolution de votre application. Chaque application se protège désormais en permanence et supprime ainsi les goulots d'étranglement causés par les équipements de sécurité antérieurs.

protect-performance

Performance

Même sous la charge d'attaque la plus lourde, Contrast Protect offre une protection active en moins d'une milliseconde. Parce que la protection est directement intégrée aux applications elles-mêmes, il n'y a pas de moyen plus rapide d'appliquer la politique de sécurité.

VOICI CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT DE NOUS :

"It is absolutely essential. If you don’t do it continuously (application security) you are always running behind." READ STORY >>
Tim Chase
Director of Application Security, Nielsen
You have to introduce security at the beginning (SDLC). It is a waste of money to introduce security as a last minute 'kicking of the tires.' Security has to be from the bottom up." 

READ STORY >>
John Scarborough
Director of Test, Harman International
“As we host new applications on AWS, we can launch these applications using automated pipeline strengthened by Contrast Security controls with out-of-box attack protection in a cost-effective way and with almost no tuning and minimal management.”
Global Fortune 100 Insurance Firm
Senior Manager - Global Application Security

DES APPLICATIONS QUI S'AUTO-PROTÈGENT. PROTÉGEZ VOTRE ENTREPRISE.

protect-development
Développement

Accélérez le développement, ne le retardez pas. La sécurité des applications est depuis longtemps partagée entre le développement, où le test est crucial, et les opérations, où la protection est primordiale. Contrast Protect surveille et protège en temps réel les applications, de sorte que les développeurs obtiennent des détails sur les attaques au niveau du code qui leur permettent d'agir.

protect-security
Sécurité

Application Security à la vitesse des DevOps. Contrast Protect fonctionne à l'intérieur de l'application, en se déplaçant et en évoluant avec elle, toujours informé du contexte de l'application pour fournir une visibilité précise des attaques. De plus, il est plus précis que les solutions existantes, bloquant les cyberattaques sans arrêter accidentellement les activités légitimes.

protect-operations
Opérations

Visibilité, protection et automatisation de la sécurité des applications : Contrast Protect ajoute les contrôles de sécurité manquants dans les applications pour surveiller et protéger en permanence les applications en production. Contrast s'intègre dans votre chaîne de compilation, vous permettant d'obtenir des informations sur la sécurité via l'intégration SIEM, les ChatOps et d'autres canaux.

L'ÉVALUATION DES APPLICATIONS EST COMPLEXE, MAIS CONTRAST SECURITY VOUS FACILITE LA TÂCHE

Découvrez à quoi ressemble la nouvelle ère des logiciels d'autoprotection. Contactez-nous pour planifier votre démonstration en direct.

Planifiez une démonstration

blue-banner

Contrast Protect

Runtime Application Self-Protection (RASP) Solution

Monitoring and Protection
for Cloud Applications

Continuous, Accurate, Automated and Scalable Protection

See into your application and protect it like never before.

Unmatched Visibility and Content
protect-icon-1

X-ray Vision into the Application and User Behaviors

By being within the application itself, Contrast gives you visibility into the application like never before and provides actionable and timely application layer threat intelligence across the entire application.

Contrast Security's unique patented instrumentation enables our agent to perform attack detection and response with more insight, at a deeper level than other solutions. By using Runtime Exploit Prevention, a seven-step approach that is more robust and comprehensive. Contrast improves the likelihood of blocking zero-day attacks and detecting probe attempts.

Application Intelligence
protect-icon-2

Monitor Security like Performance

Contrast provides Exploitability Analysis to tell what was an effective attack and what was just an ineffective probe.

Contrast Protect standard attack and event logging provides unprecedented clarity, actionable and timely threat intelligence across the application portfolio. Our Log Enhancer gives you the ability to add custom logging directly through our UI without writing code or restarting the app.

Contrast seamlessly integrates into any existing monitoring infrastructure.

Smart Response and Rapid Zero Day Protection
protect-icon-3

Block only when needed, instantly patches for zero days

In the event of zero-day attacks, Contrast Protect virtual patching capabilities enable a rapid response to all affected applications. Administrators can quickly create and deploy virtual patches within seconds. Contrast can standardize protection to zero days within hours.

In addition, Contrast Lab offers instant guidance and quick product updates that can be effortlessly scaled to the entire application portfolio.

Security Anywhere
protect-icon-5

Scalable Protection, Cloud and on-premises

With Contrast Protect, applications are protected regardless of where they reside. Contrast is embedded within the application, enabling the security measures to follow the application wherever it is deployed. No additional work is required to move or scale Contrast along with the application. And, no network configuration changes or new solutions are needed when migrating applications to the cloud or within the cloud.

rightimg.png
Contrast-Protect-V1

LEARN HOW INSTRUMENTATION WORKS FROM THE INSIDE OUT.

Discover how Contrast Protect uses a unique patented instrumentation enables our agent to perform attack detection & response with more insight, at a deeper level than other solutions. Learn our seven-step approach that is more robust and comprehensive to improve the likelihood of blocking zero-day attacks and detecting probe attempts.
SEE HOW WE DO IT

What You Get with Contrast Protect

Leveraging patented deep security instrumentation makes Contrast the most accurate, fastest and scalable application security solution. Protect works well with legacy, containerized or cloud-based applications, ensuring:

protect-accuracy

Accuracy

Unlike WAF and IPS solutions, no network configuration is necessary. Our RASP security solution, Contrast Protect, doesn’t need to “learn” applications – instead it becomes part of them. And, unlike other Runtime Application Self Protection solutions, Contrast Protect does not require any changes to applications or the runtime environment.
protect-operations

Coverage

Regardless of whether applications are accessed via browsers, mobile clients, thick clients or desktop applications, Contrast Protect ensures attacks are detected, stopped and logged. Contrast works perfectly with web applications, in containers, frameworks, in the cloud, web services, and APIs.
protect-scalability

Scalability

As Contrast Protect becomes part of the application, it scales as your application scales. Every application now protects itself constantly and therefore removes the bottlenecks caused by legacy security appliances.
protect-performance

Performance

Even under the heaviest attack load, Contrast Protect provides sub-millisecond protection. Because protection is infused directly into the applications themselves, there is no faster way to enforce security policy.

Here’s what our clients are saying

"It is absolutely essential. If you don’t do it continuously (application security) you are always running behind." READ STORY >>
Tim Chase
Director of Application Security, Nielsen
You have to introduce security at the beginning (SDLC). It is a waste of money to introduce security as a last minute 'kicking of the tires.' Security has to be from the bottom up." 
READ STORY >>
John Scarborough
Director of Test, Harman International
“As we host new applications on AWS, we can launch these applications using automated pipeline strengthened by Contrast Security controls with out-of-box attack protection in a cost-effective way and with almost no tuning and minimal management.”
Global Fortune 100 Insurance Firm
Senior Manager - Global Application Security

Self-Protecting Applications. Protect your Company.

protect-development
Development
Speed Up Development, Don't Hold it Up. Application security has long been split between development, where testing is crucial, and operations, where protection is paramount. Contrast Protect monitors and protects in real-time from inside the application, so developers get actionable, code-level details about attacks.
protect-security
Security
Application Security at the Speed of DevOps. Contrast Protect operates within the application, moving and scaling with it, always aware of application context to provide accurate attack visiblity. And, it's more accurate than legacy solutions, blocking cyberattacks without accidentally stopping legitimate business.
protect-operations
Operations
Application Security Visibility, Protection and Automation. Contrast Protect adds missing security controls into applications to monitor and protect applications continuously in production. Contrast integrates into your toolchain, putting security insights into your hands via SIEM integration, chatops and other channels.

Assessing applications is complex, but Contrast makes it easy.

See what the new era of self-protecting software looks like. Contact us to schedule your live demo.
Schedule a Demo